Staff

Administration

Anny Laepple, Executive Director
alaepple@radnorlibrary.org
Molly Carroll Newton, Public Relations and Fundraising Coordinator
mcarroll@radnorlibrary.org
Sara Owens, Business Manager
sowens@radnorlibrary.org

Circulation Department

Mary Jane Hamsher, Head of Access Services
mjhamsher@radnorlibrary.org
Gay Lacy
glacy@radnorlibrary.org

Children’s Services Department

Carrie Sturgill, Head of Children’s Services
csturgill@radnorlibrary.org
Andrea Elson
aelson@radnorlibrary.org

Information Department

Joanne Iantorno, Head of Information Services
jiantorno@radnorlibrary.org
Ann Etris
aetris@radnorlibrary.org
Pam Sedor
psedor@radnorlibrary.org

Technical Services

Yumei Chiang, Head of Technical Services
ymchiang@radnorlibrary.org