Anny Laepple, Executive Director
Molly Carroll Newton, Public Relations and Fundraising Coordinator
Sara Owens, Business Manager

Circulation Department

Mary Jane Hamsher, Head of Access Services
Gay Lacy

Children’s Services Department

Carrie Sturgill, Head of Children’s Services
Andrea Elson

Information Department

Joanne Iantorno, Head of Information Services
Ann Etris
Pam Sedor

Technical Services

Yumei Chiang, Head of Technical Services